Ansprechpartner

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten?

Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

Frank Rohland
- Geschäftsführer -
Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 50511 -12
Mail: frank.rohland@energetik.de

Tobias Krause
- Geschäftsleiter -
Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 50511 -37
Mail: tobias.krause@energetik.de

Andreas Kanne
- Vertrieb -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 50511 -19
Mail: andreas.kanne@energetik.de

Vitali Hildebrandt
- Vertrieb -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 50511 -18
Mail: vitali.hildebrandt@energetik.de

Christopher Hinsche
- Innendienst, Versandabwicklung, EDV -

Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 50511 -15
Mail: christopher.hinsche@energetik.de

Stefan Jevnikar
- Einkauf -
Tel.: +49 (0) 5241 50511 -21
Mail: stefan.jevnikar@energetik.de

Marcel Mientus
- Lagerleiter -

Zuletzt angesehen